Honorary Presidents

GEN James D. Thurman (Ret)
Salado, TX

Commander 4th Infantry Division

MG Jeffery W. Hammond (Ret)
Hattiesburg, MS

Commander 4th Infantry Division

(SMA) Daniel A. Dailey (Ret)
Sergeant Major of the Army

CSM 4th Infantry Division

Deceased former Honorary Presidents

GEN Raymond T. Odierno (1954 - 2021)
former Army Chief of Staff and
4ID Commanding General 2001-2004

GEN John W. Vessey, JR (1922-2016)
former Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
and 4ID Commanding General 1974-1975

1st SGT David H. McNerney (1931-2010)
Medal of Honor A/1-8 Infantry March 22, 1967